Editing and creating a QR code for best image of Tuquoise doll in Blackburn

I selected the best image to represent the doll left in Blackburn near King Georges hall, and edited it on photoshop. I chose the settings which I had previously experimented with, which resulted in the image colours being enhanced, with the doll appearing more vibrant, without taking the realistic element of the photograph away. The settings I used were the auto contrast adjustment, and the selective colour enhancement. I plan on carrying these settings through to the rest of my edits, for the photographs to be used in the exhibition.

I then created a website, which would link me directly to the image:

http://postimg.org/image/k747eth7l/

From this link I created a QR code, with the colour of the code corresponding to the doll it reveals:

qrcode.35166824

 

Leave a Reply

